Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty

Ayala, David | Physical Education - ayalad@highlands.k12.fl.us

Cubilette, Millycent | Spanish - cubiletm@highlands.k12.fl.us

Federico, Jean| Social Studies and Exceptional Student Education - federicj@highlands.k12.fl.us

Garcia Varona, Dariana | Social Studies - garciavd@highlands.k12.fl.us

Hamilton, Deidre | Exceptional Student Education - hamiltod@highlands.k12.fl.us

Hoffman, Emily | Science - hoffmane@highlands.k12.fl.us

Hunter, Rhonda | Social Studies - hunterr@highlands.k12.fl.us

Jones, Ailiya | Credit Recovery - jonesa@highlands.k12.fl.us

Parker, Megan | Guidance - parkerm@highlands.k12.fl.us

Pierce, Mandy | Language Arts - piercem1@highlands.k12.fl.us

Sanchez, Jennifer | Reading Coach - sanchezj@highlands.k12.fl.us

Valentin, Guliana | Language Arts - valentig@highlands.k12.fl.us

Velazquez Rowan, Melisa | Exceptional Student Education - velazqum@highlands.k12.fl.us

Wink, Mischel | Science - winkm@highlands.k12.fl.us

Support Staff

Armstrong, James | Paraprofessional

Armstrong, Nathaniel | Paraprofessional

Jones, Ailiya | Credit Recovery Paraprofessional

Popa, Melba | ESOL Paraprofessional

Radford, Ashley | Paraprofessional

Valentin, Guliana | Paraprofessional

West, Hosea | Paraprofessional

Cafeteria Staff

Bullock, William | Cafeteria Manager

Burgess, Teresa | Cafeteria Worker

Daniels, Janet | Cafeteria Worker

Lillpop, Linda | Cafeteria Worker

Williams, Eunice | Cafeteria Assistant Manager



Custodial Staff

Jones, Alvin | Plant Operator

Ruiz, Carlos | Custodian